Gay guy caged

Discussion in 'Journals and blogs' started by joe doe, Aug 23, 2021.

Random Thread
  1. joe doe

joe doe Member

Texas
    Local Time:
    5:45 PM
    I’ve been playing with cages on and off for a few years. Never locked more than 3 days. I tried the ChastiKey thing, but always was able to remember the code. Until this weekend.

I liked up and was fucked. I told my husband I wanted to give the cage a week-long run. He giggled as I’ve said that several times before but by day 3, I bust out. This morning I locked the keys in a lockbox and set the ChastiKey lock. For the 1st time, I have no clue what the code is. Here goes 5 to 15 days. I’m anxious, excited, calm, horny all at different points during the day. I’m excited for the increased labido I’ve been reading about as is my husband.

ChasteCel likes this.
  2. LesterBallard

LesterBallard Long term member

Management
    United Kingdom
    Local Time:
    12:45 AM
  3. joe doe

joe doe Member

Texas
    Local Time:

I woke up struggling in my cage this morning. I realized this morning that 1 week shouldn’t be a problem as I stopped jacking off for a week after I got my PA. All in all, I’m pretty comfortable in the cage. No chaffing. Even when I try to get hard, I used to feel a pain at the back of my balls. That is no longer the case. I’m still enjoying the attempt to get hard in the cage.

I’m realizing that I really need to focus on new things, I guess I spent more time than I realized focusing on my cock.

Having realized I’ve done this for a week already kinda took the wind out of my sail. I want to push through and do something to break me mentally. Lol.

4. Junebug15

Junebug15 Long term member

Local Time:
  5. ChasteCel

ChasteCel 7/6 on the TomAllen-Rectrix scale

Local Time:
    7:45 PM
    Except you kind of haven't! The cage is going to be constant stimulation, a semi-constant reminder that you *can't* do anything with your dick, even if you wanted to.