How small can you go??

Discussion in 'Novices and newbies' started by Smallonem, Mar 11, 2021.

1. Smallonem

Smallonem Member

Local Time:
    7:57 AM
    I am still a novice in chastity, but have been using a chastity device for about 2 months now and got used to it.

When I bought the cb6000s and would put the device on (as so far didn't manage to sleep in it), I always filled the cage. with my head touching the tip of the cage, and would stay like that the whole time.

Now I noticed that I don't fill the whole cage anymore and there is some space, between the cage and the head. I don't know, if I got the wrong measurement before buying or experienced some shrinking (which I know is temporary)

as I don't fill the cage completely there is the risk that some pee will go in the cage, which is not healthy especially if I will be wearing it 24/7.

I was looking at changing the cb600s and buy a smaller cage so I can have a better one. I was looking at the holy trainer.

the cb600s cage is 2.5 inches long. If i had to buy the holy trainer should I buy the standard cage which is 2.14 inches or i can but something smaller??

thank you all

2. locked_sheila

locked_sheila Long term member

Local Time:
    6:57 AM
    So lookalike the same pathway as me :)I found when starting that yep, you tend to fill the entire cage easily, but when starting out that's when you tend to be most excited!

After a few days, you tend to relax, get used to it then all of a sudden, the big cage is, well too big and the rings seem to big as well.

My first was a cb3000 - I even bought the bigger rings!!!! as I got more confidence and things settled I moved down ring sizes then found needed the cb6000s.

However I could never stay in the rings, and didn't want to go too small in ring size too quickly.

I've settled on the vice mini, and find the vice bit keeps me in the rings as well, though could now do with an even short cage as overnight there is 'turtling'.