Very new to all this and he is back tracking on me

Discussion in 'Chastity and orgasm denial' started by rosesaregray, Nov 13, 2015.

Random Thread
  1. rosesaregray

rosesaregray New member

Local Time:
    12:49 AM
    I just joined this forum and plan on filling out my bio later. I had a private conversation earlier with another member who had some great advice and suggested I post the issue in here. It is long and complicated so I will be copying and pasting from the messages. Any and All advice or suggestions will be greatly appreciated. Again I am extremely new to this and have only tested the waters. Thank you in advance.

Well just 4 short months ago I had no clue that any of this existed I was strictly vanilla. Lol Then I met my now boyfriend. Several weeks ago he brought some bdsm ideas up and even the chastity devices. I spent some time researching it and decided to give it a shot. I feel like maybe things went too far to fast. We spent a lot of time talking about the idea and how we both would like to try it. Last weekend I was out of town Wednesday through Sunday. Over the weekend he called me and told me he had ordered the device we had picked out. Then he went on to tell me that he was no longer going to orgasm without my permission. That he wanted me to feel secure in knowing that his pleasure was coming from me. This was a big turn on because the device hasn't even shipped yet. But I did not ask him for that. He said he wanted me to be in control. (Usually I am more of a submissive due to past abusive relationships.all of this has kind of started to break me out of my shell in a good way) Well he stuck to his word the rest of the weekend he would touch himself but not cum.