First night in new chastity, scared of how it looked in the morning

Discussion in 'Chastity device discussions and reviews' started by prkaushik, Jul 27, 2017.

1. prkaushik

prkaushik New member

Local Time:
    9:40 PM
    Hi! This is my first time posting here. I've started exploring chastity this year in February and have worn it 4 times for 5-10 days each. Before this I used to wear a plastic fullly covered one but that was too tight and hard to clean, so I recently bought a stainless steel one. I love the way the new one looks!

Yesterday I wore it for the first time, and this morning I woke up to find my dick looking really weird...it was poking out of the front hole in my chastity...please check the attached pics.
    The chastity has 4 bars in the front, but they're but enough that a part of the head can poke out from it when it's hard. Not completely, but a part of it.

So, this really worried me about long term damage to my penis and I thought I'd ask the experienced people here for advice..

Attached Files:

2. guest 2942

guest 2942 Long term member

Local Time:
    12:10 PM
    I'm not sure if it would cause damage but it doesn't seem like its working very well. If everything else is comfortable I would use those measurements and buy another device with a more closed design. Some of those devices have some large weird openings, not sure why.

3. Mash2214

Mash2214 Locked today, tomorrow, forever

Business Owner, servant
    Canada
    Local Time:
    10:10 AM
    In my Opinion, what your experiencing is normal if you can go 10 days and nights , with out removing your cage than having it stick out because your excited isn't a problem. This is only My Opinion and I'm not a Doctor I'm a mechanic.

prkaushik and Mark Owen like this.
  4. Queensbitch

Queensbitch Long term member

Local Time:
    11:10 AM
    I would be worried about blood flow not escaping the head and staying swollen unable to take it off. Somebody will have to cut it off.