Chastity Question

Discussion in 'Chastity device discussions and reviews' started by lexora, May 24, 2010.

1. lexora

lexora Member

Local Time:
    4:23 AM
    hello i am fairly new to this, but i was wondering if there is a chastity device that would pull the penis and tuck it away under you between the legs and towards the back there. I been wondering that for awhile, but not sure if its real or did i make it up >< sorry if the question is very noobish

but ty for answering :)

2. mikecb

mikecb Long term member

Local Time:
    5:23 AM
    lexora,

Most of the full-steel belt designs do just that. For those into cross-dressing, this creates a more feminine line.

mikecb

3. imkink4u

imkink4u Member

Local Time:
    5:23 AM
    I read a story once (probably fiction) about a wife that was a surgical nurse who took her slaves nuts and cut a slit between the two of then, pulled the head of his penis through and sutured it in so when it healed, he was "tucked" away for good.

4. maid katrin

maid katrin chaste sissy maid

Home Page:
    Local Time:
    10:23 AM
    Hi lexora,

mike is right, most of the full belts are designed to tuck the ... thingie ... between the legs and give a nice flat frontline.
    If you are into piercing, there is another solution i have seen before. The tip of the penis will be pierced as well as that spot between the scrotum and anus. Both piercings can be locked together. I do not have a clue if this really works but at least i have seen it being done.

Hugs, maid katrin

5. lexora

lexora Member

Local Time:
    ty for the info seems like i have devices to look into getting or should i just wait for an Owner to tell me what to get?

6. stealth

stealth Senior Member

Local Time:
    I would look into them yourself. If it were me, I'd come up with a list of different options, pros/cons, costs, etc..