01/01/2020
    Your chastity role:
    • Submissive
    • Slave
    • Switch
    Chastity devices:
    Merciless Cock Male Chastity Device 1.77 inches
    Knock-off Cobra N Chastity Kit
    Hello fellow CMers! My name is John, a 26 year old Malaysian still residing in Malaysia. I'm 180cm tall and weighs 75kg. Currently has a steady job as a marketing executive, while running my own business as a side job. Still single. A typical Malaysian Chinese who knows 3 languages - Malay, English and Chinese, as well as few of its dialects (bye-lingual). I live just 40 minutes away from the big city Kuala Lumpur. I can be shy and awkward when meeting new people, but trust me, once I'm comfortable with them, I'll go nuts. I love socializing with friends, travelling local & abroad to discover new places & adventures, beaches, little animals, and the occasional movie night with snacks. I am new to CM to not only make new friends and getting to learn more about this lifestyle, but also to search for my potential play partner. Of course, I am not here for anything quick and easy or a one time fling, better still, I am looking for a long term partner where we can aid each other and learn about this lifestyle.

BDSM and me: