Birthday:
Jun 9, 1999 (Age: 24)
Mesa, AZ, United States
Delivery Driver

Jakaso

New member, Male, 24, from Mesa, AZ, United States

Jakaso was last seen:
Aug 13, 2021
    1. There are no messages on Jakaso's profile yet.
  • About

Birthday:
    Jun 9, 1999 (Age: 24)
    Mesa, AZ, United States
    Delivery Driver
    My key is held by:
    N/A
    Keyholder of:
    N/A
    Locked since:
    On Occasion, not permanent.
    Your chastity role:
    • Submissive
    • Sissy
    • Other - (Explain in "About You")
    • Slave
    • Vanilla
    • Switch
    • Maid
    Chastity devices:
    I have once chastity cage called the Hidden Treasure from KoalaSwim.com
    Chastity resume:
    I don't have a keyholder/partner/mistrtess/etc. I occasionally lock myself up for a few hours or a day when I don't have work or anything major going on. I am still rather new to this stuff, having gotten my cage not that long ago.
    Hi, I am terrible at 'About Me' sections but I'll give it a shot.

I'm 22 years old at 6'2" and around 230 lbs. I have an average borderline bulky build and absolutely hate needing to shave. Seriously, if I could afford it I'd gladly get treatment done so I never have to worry about shaving again. I may be a bigger guy, but I am also a nerd/geek type of person who prefers online games to physical ones (though I don't mind playing outdoors when the weather permits).

I am most definitely an introvert who isn't comfortable around unfamiliar people. I also don't talk much until I get to know you and only if it's about something that interests me or that I know enough about to be able to hold a conversation. Don't try and push me to talk, that will only make me clam up more and start ignoring you.

In terms of D/s-type relationships, I feel as though I'm more submissive than dominant, but as I lack proper experience in this field I'm not too sure as I do have moments where I like having my own say in things.