The Carlilock

Discussion in 'Chastity and orgasm denial' started by chastityboy7204, Aug 9, 2011.

Random Thread
  1. chastityboy7204

Local Time:
    5:57 PM
    its a free web application there is a upgrade but i dont have it..

So check out if you are in to self locking... it takes the control away from you..
    i sign up for this site and lock in for just 1 week but i am new to chastity.

uploaded my picture deleted the file and here i am 24 hours into it and its great... no control of the keys they are locked in a lock box....

2. johndoer99

johndoer99 Active member

Local Time:
    9:57 PM
    You will find the problem is getting 2 non members to visit the friend page. Until this happens you cannot get out (without paying).

Also, you said one week but that means the time remaining cannot exceed 1 week. As time goes on members (and others) can add time.
    One day you will have 12 hours left, the next it will be back up to 36. It will seem like you will never get released.....

3. chastityboy7204

Local Time:
    yes there are a lot of little things.. but the voting by member you can turn off or way down so you know it won't be to hard.... and as for the friends link i found posting to criagslist was good... lol how insane i know... but it worked i got 4 votes which i only need two... i have not checked my time so i don't know if they added or subtracted... when i knew i had enough votes i deleted the post...

oh well its just for fun.... anyway right....

4. avidwood

avidwood Member

Local Time:
    2:57 PM
    Can you give a little more information about this? Reading this post was like walking in on the end of a conversation. Are you saying there is a website that can somehow removes control of the timing of removing a chastity device? Sorry to be dense, but please post a web address.

Thanks.

5. johndoer99

johndoer99 Active member

Local Time:

Yes.

http://carlilock.com/login.php