Oh, I think it is on now...

Discussion in 'Chastity and orgasm denial' started by copterfixer, Dec 31, 2015.

Random Thread
  1. copterfixer

copterfixer Junior Member

Local Time:
    11:09 AM
    Hi everyone,

I guess I am going to complain and/or brag a bit. I hope you all do not mind.

Master and I have been doing chastity for about 3 years now. It has certainly been an up and down experience for both of us. Her and I are not sexually active with each other. Our relationship is asexual but there is definately a level of intimacy.

For chastity, it has been an off and on again kind of thing. I am vanilla married and my wife is aware of my other relationship. As such for the first 2 years, I was in chastity without a device. Master's rule has been and still is that I am the one being denied, if my wife wants sex, I am not to deny her. I do not cheat on that rule or try to bypass my agreement with Master by engaging in sex with my wife. I committed to my denial and will not try to use that loophole. I personally get more out of masturbation than PIV sex. I always have.
    Well, fast forward to this last year. I bought a custom Steelworxx Steelheart. It is amazingly comfortable. My wife always knew about my chastity desires but just was not into it. Well, I asked her if she minded that I wear a device all the time. My wife was fine with it. I reported back to Master and "lock it up!" For the better part of the last year, I have known the inside of the metal cage more than not.