Looking for Dom/domme to be online key holder

Discussion in 'Personal ads - Looking for a keyholder or sub?' started by Megancdsub, Apr 10, 2022.

1. Megancdsub

Megancdsub New member

Truck driver
    Huntsville Alabama
    Home Page:
    Local Time:
    9:57 PM
    I apologize for the length as I can be long-winded. Hello I am a 45 year old trans Sissy that is looking for an online Dom/domme to be my key holder. The profession I'm in makes my life difficult. I am a truck driver so at times I don't have access to a shower to clean out if anal play is wanted. Having a scheduled absolute time to remove the cage on a regular basis for cleaning and shaving is a pain. The fact that I have to present myself as male in this profession is a thing. All those make having a key holder dominant very difficult. I've only found one and I was told I was just making excuses. Seriously I'm not being a truck driver is not like living in a house where you have readily accessible plumbing or privacy. I would like a strict dominant that will ensure that I am being a good girl. I'm very bad at motivating myself to do things like keeping my nails painted pretty or stopping myself from using a vibrator against my cage or any kind of sissy training. I'm into humiliation to a degree, remember I'm in a homophobic industry I don't want to get beaten in a truck stop because I'm wearing a skirt,. And love that information. I do lack training as again with this industry and makes it very difficult to find a dominant partner but I am more than willing to submit as much as possible and really crave to be trained properly. I own, as I've been told by many people, an extremely large toy collection including a remote controllable fucking machine and have enough women's clothes in my truck that I could wear something new everyday and not run out for two weeks. I have many other games but I don't want to go to overboard because to be honest I'm kind of just over trying to find a dominant because this