Circumcision for chastity

Discussion in 'Difficulties with wearing a device?' started by bandezle, May 21, 2018.

1. bandezle

bandezle Member

Leicester.UK
    Local Time:
    9:21 AM
    Hi. My keyholder and I have been using chastity devices for a few years and are both very serious about long term / permenant wear.

The big problem I have is serious edema after more than a week in a device. Seems to be the same across the board, though atmitidly some devices are better than others but all end in discomfort and splits in my forskin. Painful and not conducive to the long term wear we are both looking for.

I had a Evotion wearables custom cage made. This has a PA pin in it. It was designed to work with a PA and foreskin. This however didn’t solve the problem Fitted like a glove and super comfortable but still got the edema and had to remove.

We both got a little dissolutioned with Chasity after this dissapointment and our inability to find a solution to this problem and took some time off.

Inevitably after a short while we both were back striving to overcome the issues and achieve the permenant locked up solution.

It seems circumcision may be the best solution to our issue. I have read up about to pros and cons and am comfortable with the downsides. Masturabtions being harder / less sensitivity not really an issue if I’m locked away for good! My key holder loves to unlock me and use my penis as a toy for her own satisfaction, then lock me straight back up deprived of any release myself. Less sensitivity would surely make her pleasure be able to last even longer. Plus the PA piercing does provide a lot of extra stimulation and I am sure that would still be the case after a circumcision.