Chastity tube

Discussion in 'Chastity and orgasm denial' started by petlucy, Feb 23, 2009.

Random Thread
  1. petlucy

petlucy Junior Member

Local Time:
    9:00 AM
    I'm interested in a really specific type of chastity device...
    A metal ring/tube that is just long enough to cover my little dicklet shaft, leaving the head exposed and no ring to trap balls. Most likely held in place by a piercing.

Basically the only one like it I've seen online is lori's #3 device, it's a frenum piercing type, which is perfect. The problem is, I'm a college student that can't spend $450 on a chastity device right now. I haven't seen any picture online of anyone wearing the device either.

I imagine this type of device would solve all the problems of trapped ball devices, be easier to hide, etc. It might allow a chaste cock to "grow" out the front and back of the tube (like what trys to happens in a cb3000 and then it tugs hard on your balls..) and may even be open enough to allow a rather uncomfortable orgasm..

Anyway.. I'm curious if anyone has seen or experienced a chastity device like this?

Attached picture is another example.

Attached Files:

2. mikecb

mikecb Long term member

Local Time:
    5:00 AM
    petlucy,

That's exactly the kind of device I intend to make myself. A bit of stainless steel tube, and a properly placed hole for a PA piercing, and it should work fine.

I've prototyped one with a bit of plastic PVC tube. It seemed OK, though it annoyed my piercing - there were some rough edges near the hole. I'll keep you posted as I make mine, but it should be fairly easy.

I would think that there are lots of places to find acrylic tubing that might be perfectly serviceable for such a device, in plastic. That would be pretty inexpensive.

mikecb

3. locked4her

locked4her Member

Local Time:
    9:00 AM
    Chastity Device Tube