challenging male anatomy

Discussion in 'Chastity device discussions and reviews' started by CatToy, Mar 23, 2009.

1. CatToy

CatToy slave to MistressCat

Local Time:
    7:35 PM
    MistressCat and i started playing about a year ago with a cb6000. It became clear very quickly that it was going nowhere for the following reason:
    My scrotum is very elongated resulting in my testicles hanging very low. As i am a grower and shrink back considerably my balls end up hanging lower than the tip of my penis (picture it if you can!). The result is fallout rather than pullout. Determined as i am i got myself a PA piercing to improve things. The cb6000 does not seem to be suited for wear with PA and as my foreskin is intact it gets pinched between the lock and the edge of the opening of the device once the gland expands and tries heading for freedom.

We now are considering two different options as our next buy:
    Either a Lori device or a neosteel belt.

We contacted Mistress Lori with a rough description of the challenge and were recommended no. 12a. Our main concern is that, as my balls are no use in holding up anything, the weight of the device will rest solely on the PA. I also cannot figure out how my foreskin will fit in, and if it will be squeezed as well. I made a rough model of no. 12a and wore it with the foreskin pushed back behind the gland and held there by the piece connecting the two rings. it seemed to work except for the foreskin getting irritated and hurting where it rubbed against the connecting piece of metal.
    (Are you still with me?) Has anyone got a Lori no.12a and can you tell if it would pose the same problem? If i place the front ring over the foreskin instead of pushing the foreskin back, the skin gets painfully squeezed and swollen once i have an erection. This does not seem an option.