To lube or not to lube that is the question?!

Discussion in 'Chastity and orgasm denial' started by Elephantdonkey, May 26, 2019.

Random Thread
  1. Elephantdonkey

Elephantdonkey Active member

Local Time:
    5:03 PM
    I'm currently locked in a steel cage with bars at the tip! I'm kind of new to this game so is my keyholder! Water flows through it okay in the shower it seems but I'm concerned about hygiene as well as getting sore spots on my penis! After I sit down to piss a poor little alcohol in the tip! I can leave it with a Q-tip but I'm not sure what to use baby oil? Astroglide! KY? Or is it better off dry? I have hit it with baby powder and it was nice!

2. luckyhubby83

luckyhubby83 Long term member

Local Time:
    4:03 PM
    why are you pouring alcohol?
    that will dry you out.
    i found that lotion works best. and if you get chafing on the base ring, neosporin to help it heal better as well as it has longer lasting lube effects than traditional lotion does.
    dont use KY or astroglide as they are sugar based and promote bacterial growth. use lotion or a oil.

daily i will lotion thebase ring area as well as the shaft and head that touch the bars. this helps it slide around all day and night when erections happen, then when they subside, everything can go back to where it wants to be without sticking tot he steel cage. be sure to dry off after showering. it takes some practice to get all the nooks and crannies dry. if you dont dry off well, the funk smell returns much faster.

3. Elephantdonkey

Elephantdonkey Active member

Local Time:
    I'm going with the hot water shower with lavender body gel! Then I hit it with a hair dryer on low to start drying it but it gets real hot fast! Then I pour alcohol that helps it dry which is good! Then after about a half hour to dry out I use a Q-tip and baby oil it seems to be going okay so far!

4. Mark963

Mark963 New member

Local Time:
    10:03 PM