CB-6000 vs ManCage 20

Discussion in 'Chastity and orgasm denial' started by Beatrice., Feb 15, 2024.

Random Thread
  1. Beatrice.

Beatrice. Member

Local Time:
    10:44 AM
    Hello.

I'm new to chastity. I have just gotten myself the CB-6000.

It feels small. All the sizes I will mention here are the ones that I see on the store pages, I did not measure the cage. The largest base ring (5 cm) seems quite tight for me. I didn't feel any pain in my testicles or turning purple but I am worried about cutting off circulation. The cage itself (3.5 cm) is also too small. My penis is rather thick. I can barely fit in there. I can almost reach the end of the cage when getting aroused. But without the foreskin. Most of the penis skin gets stuck in the tight part of the cage. No idea how to properly get in there.

I am looking at the ManCage model 20 silicone cage. The largest ring for this one is 6 cm. I assume this is going to be enough. The cage size on this says 3.7 cm. But from eyeballing it seems much larger than the CB-6000 cage, not just 0.2 cm. Is it really that similar in size to the CB-6000? Are the specs I am reading wrong? I heard about ManCage that their products are unreliable. Very weak. That they break easily. Especially the pins and the pin holes. The CB-6000 seems sturdy but I did hear some people say that the cage split down the middle when getting aroused.

My questions are:

How do these 2 cages compare in size?
    How do they compare in reliability?

Thank you in advance for any information.

2. madams-sissysub

nurse
    uk (west mids)
    Local Time:
    8:44 AM
    Take a look at cherry keeper, there one of the few company’s that do cages wider than the standard 36ish mm diameter,

3. The Queens consort

The Queens consort Long term member

Retired
    Central Indiana
    Local Time:
    3:44 AM