DHGate Chastity Belt...actually pretty good...

Discussion in 'Chastity and orgasm denial' started by kadillac, Jan 17, 2013.

Random Thread
  1. kadillac

kadillac Junior Member

Local Time:
    11:06 PM
    http://www.dhgate.com/new-locks-stl...model/p-ff8080813892e713013893e7789257d6.html

I recently bought this belt. Wow. Totally impressed. If you want a cheap, reliable belt experience, this is really good. I'm a college student, can't afford a Neosteel and CB6000s keep splitting on me, so I decided to go with this. I'm really impressed. It's completely customizable too. Anyone else have good experience with these belts?

2. Epiladdy

Epiladdy Long term member

Local Time:
    3:06 PM
    Been tempted to order one a few times.

3. keystallion

keystallion Member

Local Time:
    12:06 AM
    Hello
    Would be interesting"
    Have you tried the chastity belt long time already. How does it feel?

4. FancyUsername

FancyUsername Member

Local Time:
    9:06 AM
    Hey, do you mind taking a picture with you in it so i can get some sort of idea of how it sits on the body?

5. kadillac

kadillac Junior Member

Local Time: