I need advice...

Discussion in 'Chastity and orgasm denial' started by gunfire, Dec 28, 2012.

Random Thread
  1. gunfire

gunfire New member

Local Time:
    9:39 PM
    Okay, where should I begin?

I'll start out by saying two things: I'm new to this lifestyle, and I'm younger than most people are when they decide to pursue this lifestyle. I'm 22. My partner/pet is 27 and is also new to the lifestyle. Both of us have been into the idea for a while now. We actually met online and started talking about it before we even knew anything else about each other. At the time I didn't think anything would actually come of it, but it turns out the two of us "click" really well on a personal level as well as sexually. Anyway, I want to be his keyholder, and he's ordered a custom device and gotten a piercing.

I guess I'm afraid I'm in over my head. Is it common to feel this way? I've never been particularly dominant before. I'm worried I'm not cut out for it. In particular, I'm worried that I crave certain things too often for this lifestyle to work. I mean, I've always needed lots of kissing/cuddling/being made to feel safe. Can that work in a situation like this? I think I have a habit of letting people have sex with me (even if I don't particularly want it) just so that I don't feel rejected. How do I make the leap from being like that to being a chastity keyholder? Is that even possible?

I hope I don't sound just laughably ridiculous. Any and all input is welcome.

Thanks.

Multifaceted Moi likes this.
  2. charles

charles Member

Kent
    Local Time:
    3:39 AM