Custom cages

Discussion in 'Chastity and orgasm denial' started by Mr_anonymous, Mar 28, 2024.

Random Thread
  1. Xileh

Xileh Happily Serving

Local Time:
    10:24 PM
    One more vote for a MCN Contender. Mark is great to communicate with, and is available to make changes. Even with a custom cage, getting it right the first time might not happen.

I’ve been wearing mine for six years.

Peter Rabbit and Kat9s toy like this.
  2. MrDoubleyou

MrDoubleyou Active member

Local Time:
    7:24 AM
    I have bought multiple custom cages from all different suppliers (MCN, Red Chili, Rigid Chastity and BAW). I guess BAW is getting more busy and having a my own business working with B2C customers, I know lots of questions by emails/texts are time wasters. But overall it’s still my favorite communication and product wise. I would recommend to start the order so he knows you actually pay him and move from there. The quality of his cages won’t disappoint. Haven’t find better options and somehow he’s the only one who delivered products I can truly wear long term. Communication with MCN was great too by the way.

Lakeman, CS2 and Iron78 like this.
  3. gold_member

gold_member Active member

Local Time:
    1:24 AM
    Having purchased from both Mature Metal and BAWRPRO myself, both are reputable and should deliver to your specifications. I personally prefer my titanium BA-05 over my stainless steel Watchful Mistress, though both have been great

Also, I'm unsure how other people order or message BAWRPRO, but I used their official website and the owner always got back to me within 24 hours. They were very easy to work with, from my perspective, and delivered what they promised within their stated timeframe.

Lakeman and CS2 like this.
  4. Mr_anonymous

Mr_anonymous Long term member

Local Time:
    I'm going with a contender. I like the look and turnaround time sells it. A custom cage I like in a week sells itself.

gold_member and CS2 like this.
  5. NowIveDoneIt