New and looking for ideas/resources

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by ctmiss, Oct 29, 2011.

1. ctmiss

ctmiss New member

Local Time:
    4:06 PM
    Hello! I am new to this lifestyle - my boyfriend introduced all of this to me and it has definitely improved our sex life. Since we are new his time in the CB6000 is limited. I am looking for toys to use that will tease him while he is still wearing the device. Any ideas???

2. Missy Tanya

Missy Tanya Senior Member

Pacific Northwest
    Local Time:
    Welcome Ctmiss. Just look around and check out many of the post here about just what you asked of. I'm sure you will find many answers for your questions. As for a quick suggestion, tie him to the bed, bring him to the point of no return, lets say 5 times. Then walk out of the room. Get a bag of frozen something from the freezer and "cool" him off. Re-lock the CB6k and make a big deal of closing the lock. Then tell him that you have removed the keys for the location, so pleading won't help, but nice. And never let him know the dated that he is to be released for an orgasm. Keeping him on is best behavior till you decide. Then release him from the bed and pull up your nightgown and tell him to start off by showing you just how much he is willing to please you he is for locking him up. I bet in weeks you will have him agreeing to almost anything for a chance of another orgasm. If not, in months and he will agree to anything. If you doubt it, just try it for real. It works, very well. Take it from me!!

Welcome again, Missy Tanya

3. Lessfree

Lessfree Lessfree

Local Time:
    5:06 PM
    When my wife locks the lock she has a small hour glass of 30 min that she uses for my time on the internet. If I am nice she will turn it over too start again before it runs out and then maybe not. Any time I run over is a extra week for me. Nothing sexual but part of my training and showing Her control over me.

4. subklik

subklik Office Girl

Local Time:
    7:06 PM