Older in chastity

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by instorage, Dec 16, 2010.

1. instorage

instorage Junior Member

Local Time:
    9:47 AM
    Hello all, I’ve been reading the site for awhile, but this is only my first or second post. I’ve been playing around with different chastity devices for a couple of years so I’m not really new to it. My biggest problem with chastity is that I am older and have lost a lot of my sex drive. Going with out for an extended time is not really a big deal for me. I can still achieve erections, but they don't last very long, so wearing the chastity device and going with out makes it interesting. Have not found the nerve to tell wife about it, but since we don’t really have sex much anymore it’s not too hard to hide it from her when I wear it. Are there any of you who share my predicament? Would love to hear from you, also any one from Texas on the site?

2. goddessandi

goddessandi Member

Home Page:
    Local Time:
    7:47 AM
    Howdy and welcome to the board!

3. mikecb

mikecb Long term member

Local Time:
    10:47 AM
    Welcome :)

mikecb

4. muzzledman

muzzledman muzzledman

Local Time:
    8:47 AM
    hi,not sure what your older is.i understand the erection phase,when im not in a muzzle i wear a i" steel ball stretcher/weight for several days. erectile dys. solved & they look erotic too.

5. tiemeupalso

tiemeupalso Long term member

texas
    Local Time:
    hi instorage.i am in pretty much the same boat,except my wife and i arent living together anymore.
    give me a shout,i too am in Texas

6. Notre Domme

Notre Domme Junior Member

Local Time:
    3:47 PM
    There are side effects to chastity control

stronger harder longer lasting erections
    especially if you have a local Domme assuming you wife cannot

try pro max penis growth pills too. two a day will help you, more just are wasted and put costs up

its not chastity that does the job its the control, teasing, conditioning etc

7. tj246