Hi, my name is Jennifer Campbell

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by jencampbell8520, Dec 5, 2010.

1. jencampbell8520

jencampbell8520 New member

Home Page:
    Local Time:
    7:41 PM
    In addition to being a writer, I am a submissive who has lived with and been loyal to a Master for the last nine years. I use my submission to fuel my writing and recently I've tried to delve into the intricacies of male submission (the topic fascinates me). Mostly I find the aspect of male feminization and the process by which the male "thinking" and desires can be changed to be more subservient and feminine to be most interesting and exciting. I would love to talk with people of all genders, both subs and Doms, who have insight into this area. I'll try to post some of my fantasies and I hope to post some captioned photos which reflect my feelings on both female and male submission and chastity.

Personally I have only been kept physically chaste for short periods of time until I was trained to understand both my use of my sex and my orgasms are for my Master to grant. Now I simply control myself, which isn't hard considering my Master loves to use me and make me behave sexually in front of others. Still though, I struggle to completely understand the effects of chastity on the male submissive, I guess because males seem so much more sex-orientated than females in general to me. I always feel it must be far worse than the chaste experiences I had.

Thanks
    Jen

You may contact me if you wish at jencampbell888@yahoo.com and my website is at http://www.jennifercampbell.webs.com

2. muzzledman

muzzledman muzzledman

Local Time:
    1:41 PM