That "buzz" when locked

Discussion in 'Chastity and orgasm denial' started by NowIveDoneIt, Aug 26, 2022.

Random Thread
  1. NowIveDoneIt

NowIveDoneIt Long term member

Finance
    Northeast, USA
    Local Time:
    9:30 PM
    As some here know, I am new to the scene and some who have been locked for centuries will look at me like- ah, rookies. But I and am self locking with mere tolerance from my wife. She has taken my key and played along for a day or two but it is only for appeasement. Recently I was locked up with her having the key in a hidden location for 5 days when I needed to remove it for a planned vacation that involved an international flight. When I asked her for the key she said "are you wearing that?". Man, what a way to let the air out of the tires, I was all excited and she didn't even remember. As deflated as I was I unlocked and moved on.

While on our trip I was self locking at night and after a few nights of it I asked myself why am I doing this? It's a question I ask myself every other week or so since discovering MC. When I am chaste for week or so and we make love I am the best that I have been in years. Care, compassion, stamina and rock hard. It's wonderful. (Sidebar- we are having an issue where she is sore for 3-4 days after, even with excess lube and all care possible including taking it easy and not going too long. She is possibly going into menopause so that could be the issue but this is a topic for another day).

On vaca we had a disagreement and I decided to put the CD away and off it stayed for a week. The next time we were a go I had the care and compassion but the stamina and granite level hardness were gone. I didn't even associate it to the fact that I had been unlocked and free for a week to play.