How to get wife fully on board?

Discussion in 'Novices and newbies' started by goodforyou, Dec 20, 2020.

1. goodforyou

goodforyou Member

Local Time:
    4:53 PM
    Hello there, i am a newbie here. I bought a first cage 1 week ago (Holy Trainer knock-off) - knock-off because i wanted to try the lifestyle first and the cage itself before spending too much money on it. But felt a bit too tight and i couldn't keep the ring close to my belly. Then just yesterday i received a CB6000 knock-off, but that one was a hassle to put on. So decided to go back to the Holy trainer and got quickly used to it again.
    I wore the cage a few hours a day and just slept my first night with it. That was pretty confronting since the midnight/morning boners did not subside and pulled the cage even further away from my belly. But i didn't want to give up. No real pain, just the agonizing feeling of a dick that wants to fully stretch but cannot.
    First toughts after a few days? Well, i get extremely horny, all the time. Pre-cum dripping going on. So horny i want to touch my wife all the time. I was never spending that much time on foreplay things in a way. Now I want to tongue kiss constantly, touch her body, lick/suck....