The Hangover

Discussion in 'Journals and blogs' started by osavage, Mar 29, 2018.

Random Thread
  1. osavage

osavage Member

Michigan
    Home Page:
    Local Time:
    12:17 AM
    I could have called this Chapter Two… but the Hangover seemed more appropriate.

When I first signed up for CM, I was a complete newbie and blessed with an amazing (virtual) keyholder. She and I met via FetLife and became immediate iFriends. Over the years we exchanged thousands of emails, texts, videos and pics. We knew enough about one another’s sexuality as two people can know from this type of communication. When she discovered my newly found interest in chastity, she graciously offer to be my virtual keyholder and Domme. Of course I agreed.

She told me: “I am going to take you down the road to ruin. I will ruin your orgasms. I will ruin your cock. I will ruin your masculinity. I will ruin you for any other woman. You will submit to me. I will make you a submissive, cock craving sissy.”

And she did.

Lines were crossed, boundaries blurred and limits were pushed and they evolved. I experienced sub-space and sub-drop and, in time, became truly submissive to her. Pleasing her meant the world to me. And failing her? It broke my heart. I had a taste and I was addicted.

Then, after six months, she abruptly ended our dynamic. She had fallen in love with her best friend growing up and felt as though she was cheating on him. I wished her well.

It hurt, a lot. I was angry. I was lost. I was a mess. Depression and a little too much drinking followed. Attempting to self-lock was a disaster.

It took time. A couple of months. But I eventually pulled my head out of my ass and got on with my journey and managed a 40 day lock-up to celebrate my one year anniversary of first being caged.