Is permanent chastity even real !?

Discussion in 'Chastity and orgasm denial' started by intofemdom, Jan 7, 2015.

Random Thread
  1. intofemdom

intofemdom Member

Local Time:
    4:41 AM
    To start, I am new to chastity but I dream of a lot of things like permanent chastity.

I find it very hard to beleive when people say they have had it on for over a year without a single release. The keyholder locked it and then used the key after 1 year !!?

First of all what about hygiene?
    I did not take mine off for 3 days. I used a water jet after each urination to clean. My balls became greasy and the penis skin developed slight white patches after 3 days itself.
    How can you shave your pubic hair if it is on for a year!?

I hear prostate disease, testicle damage can occour, (Need nit be true.. But for me pain at night was unbearable for 3 days) But I'm almost sure you will develop a skin infection or urinary tract infection if you go for one year.

I just cannot believe it when someone says they are in "real permanent" chastity, and have touched the key only after a year.
    Experienced folks.. Enlighten me :p

2. maid_carrie

Staff Member Moderator

Local Time:
    12:11 AM
    HZX likes this.
  3. js11756

js11756 Senior Member

Local Time:
    7:11 PM
    I've gone 3 months at a stretch. I used soap and water on a cleaning swab (plastic handle with foam on top) daily in the shower.
    My balls were not greasy, no skin issues, no smell.
    You can still trim pubic hair - a CB series actually covers very little.
    Some hair actually cushions things btw.

So is once a year release possible? I would guess yes. it ended at 3 months due to lack of interest on my wife's part.

if you had skin issues or 'greasy balls' I think your cleaning regiment was not up to par.

4. permanentslave

Local Time:
    It is very possible!

Mistress Sonia has kept Her cock property continuously locked, as of today, for 1,022 days. That is 2.8 years.