CB6000 Chafing Under Scrotum Problem

Discussion in 'CB Range' started by hos584, Mar 26, 2014.

1. hos584

hos584 New member

Local Time:
    1:52 PM
    Hi,
    I'm new to this chastity thing. Well, let's just say to being locked in chastity for longer than a few hours. I came to this forum to seek help for my situation, which is noted in the title of the thread. Now, let me tell you my problem and we'll see if somebody can help me, as I've been trying to find other sources online but so far haven't had any luck. I've had a metal cage for a few years now (Stainless Steel Chastity Cock Cage from ExtremeRestraints), but rarely wear it because 1) it chafes my scrotum with the ring size that fits best. I thought this was because of the hinge on the bottom of the ring, but my scrotum still gets extremely irritated, even when I'm flaccid. Also, 2) if I'm completely flaccid, it tends falls off my balls (the next size down, or smallest, won't even fit around my balls).