Football Season Chastity/Denial Game

Discussion in 'Chastity and orgasm denial' started by Schwink, May 25, 2014.

Random Thread
  1. Schwink

Schwink New member

Local Time:
    5:04 AM
    I posted this on a couple other sites, but it didn't seem to gain a lot of interest. I know a lot of people outside of the chastity fetish have a hard time giving up their power to orgasm, and the one chastity forum I posted it on seemed to be a little more advanced than measuring in weeks as opposed to months, so I figured it might work a lot better here.

I was trying to think of a way to put my orgasm privileges out of my hands and I think I thought of a really fun way. It basically revolves around football when it starts up. I know it isn't for a while, but I am still new to chastity and I don't want to go in over my head.

It works like this:
    -You pick a team
    -When that team wins, you are allowed to cum

There are a lot of ways you can modify this. Here is the rule-set I've decided to try it with.

-I picked the Detroit Lions
    -Chastity starts the first pre-season game
    -Each win allows me one orgasm
    -Bye week will be at least two weeks without an orgasm
    -During post-season, if Lions don't make playoffs I won't get to cum until the Super Bowl is over (Dec 28th - Feb 1st)

A few other ways you could modify it are:

-Allowed to cum freely after your team wins until your team loses
    -Allowed to cum freely the whole day of your teams win
    -You have to edge an amount of times equal to the score your team lost by
    -Regulation season only, no preseason or postseason
    -Have a contest with someone else and their team. You can't cum if your team loses and their team wins.

The idea is to kind of push the limits of chastity. Given the Lions' infamous 2008 season, I would get to cum once a week for the first four weeks, but then go an agonizing twenty-one weeks without an orgasm!