New to site and just ordered a JailBird

Discussion in 'Mature Metal' started by Fiber66, Mar 2, 2014.

1. Fiber66

Fiber66 Member

Local Time:
    7:28 PM
    Hello everyone.

I've been lurking here for a couple days and want to thanks everyone for the information I have read. I have been wearing a CB600s for a few months now but my wife and I have decided we want something I can wear 24/7. the CB600s is a bit too big for me and because of that using the bathroom in it is a bit of an issue. I think the Jailbird will be so much better due mainly to the open design. I take the CB6000s off daily to clean it because I am a bit OCD about hygiene and nothing I do while wearing the CB makes me feel as though it clean enough. Plus I have read enough stories of the CB6000s splitting eventually I knew I needed something better.

I didn't get express shipping because I can live with the CB for a couple months. My wife and I just got into chastity about six months ago and initially she just wanted it as a tool to use during sessions. Neither of use expected it would turn into something we both wanted me in 24/7. It did not take me long to know I wanted this to be a total lifestyle choice though and thankfully my wife is very willing to be my keyholder. Once we get the Jailbird I will hopefully be able to surrender the keys to her and she will be in full control.

I am very excited for it to arrive!

2. Wendygirl

Wendygirl To offer advice and keep CM safe and welcoming

gardener
    London
    Local Time:
    12:28 AM
    Hi
    Welcome to CM
    Love your avatar is that your wife.
    Explor enjoy and I am sure you will make some interesting friends..
    Xx Wendy

3. Dumb1

Dumb1 senior member

trade
    UK
    Local Time:
    12:28 AM