its happening right now

Discussion in 'Journals and blogs' started by caged_beginner, Mar 4, 2011.

Random Thread
  1. caged_beginner

Local Time:
    9:45 AM
    I have been coming here for 3-4 months, just lurking and fantasizing. My wife/keyholder while hesitant has been supportive. I told her my fantasies about 3 months ago and bought a cb 6000 and she, at first humored me/ she would lock the lock at first and say it really did nothing for her. As time went on she got more involved, but, it was still for me she participated. Lately, she has started to be a little more assertive. I bought off amazon Lucy Fairbourne"s book and gave it to her. She hasn't read the whole thing, but, she thanked me for getting it. It helped her understand a little. And wow, even more participation on her part. I am locked up more. I can't wear my device at work, my job is just too physical for it to be comfortable, but I lockup as soon as I get home. Twice I played with myself before I locked up and while there's been no punishment just a stern disappointing look. I am sorry if this seems to be rambling I have been drinking and am just putting my thoughts down. Well tonight we went out, and I suggested a little role play (chastity/cuckold stuff) with an old friend of ours who we had previously discussed joining us for a threesome. I got the "we'll see" and as the night went on our friend brought it up, you know "Hey let's get a room and have some fun". After a little talk and not much persuading, I told her this is a perfect opportunity to satisfy my cuckold fantasy. She agreed rather readily. I had the talk with our friend and he was cool with it and even understood. So when the time came to leave, I drove myself home alone and they followed in his truck. We got to the apt and she and I went in and locked me up in my cb6000, put the key around her neck, and off she went to enjoy another man's company, while I sit home locked up knowing she's being pleasured by another man. Wow, the