Disappointed in my sub

Discussion in 'Female led relationships' started by AussieSexTherapy, Nov 24, 2014.

Random Thread
  1. AussieSexTherapy

Sex Therapist, Voice Actress and FemDomme
    Home Page:
    Local Time:
    2:34 AM
    This is mostly intended as a vent. I'm sure people will want more details, so: ask away. I'm not particularly looking for advice, I have plenty of ideas up my sleeve already, but that doesn't mean it isn't welcome. :)

I'm so disappointed in my sub this morning. We have a remote online relationship with a professional aspect to it (I'm a therapist and Mistress who guides people through exploration of their fantasies). However, he does keep coming back to saying that he's studying the concept of devotion and wishing to fall deeper into it. He wants to please me.

However... this time last week I locked him up until Saturday night. He's had trouble going beyond that awful four day mark, and I give him some space with that because 1. he's still a novice at this and 2. having him locked usually brings out the tease in me, so it's a very difficult four days for him.

Last time I had him locked, two weeks ago, he begged out of it on day four on the basis of receiving one of three punishments we had agreed upon when I locked him. However, the next morning he did not show for his punishment, and in fact did not show up for two days, because he'd been called in to work suddenly. I expressed my disappointment that he had not bothered to tell me this. He apologized.

This time I locked him before going away for five days. He knew I would not be in touch much. I told him I wanted to see how being locked for me went without me teasing him constantly. I also gave him permission to call my girlfriend if he really needed to talk things out. I gave him permission to unlock himself early as long as he agreed to some punishments.