Cb 6000 problem

Discussion in 'CB Range' started by SlaveBo, Dec 1, 2011.

1. SlaveBo

SlaveBo I love this picture

On the edge!
    Local Time:
    3:24 PM
    I am new to chastity and have only experienced a little but enough to know I wanna sign up for more! I am lucky enough to have a partner who is very open minded and willing as well :)

I have a cb6000 and have worn it a few times, recently I used it for 30 hours and 12 hours. The problem I have is I am wall to wall and end to end in it all the time I am locked up, with some of my skin bulging out the side vents on the right hand side only; weird I know.

After 30 hours I got to take it off and he smelt kinda funky, I had sore patches that needed to heal and my balls ached. The ball aching is partly due to a benign cyst on my right ball I was aware of before starting chastity. After 12 hours I also had sore patches but he didn't smell, obviously hygiene is a real issue if he is pressed against the walls of the cage the entire time :(

So my question is, would a metal device such as thepenis fence from the below web site be any good, although not much wider being a very open design it would at least be more hygienic, though I am a little concerned about the areas of my bits that are pressed against the metal all the time. I have also seen devices called NoPacha 800 and 900. They too look great, they look to have a lot of room width ways, the length of the cb6000 isn't an issue really, I don't mind that kind of confinement.

http://www.uberkinky.co.uk/Chastity-Devices/Male-Chastity/Metal-Chastity.html

I don't feel that I am ready to spend big bucks on something from mature metal as of yet, though I know many folks rate them highly here. I am also curious about devices oneBay that seem to be replicas of the devices from the above web site but at a much lower price, any advice here?

2. lockedin

lockedin Member

Doctor
    Australia
    Local Time:
    3:24 AM
    Hi there,