best locks

Discussion in 'Chastity and orgasm denial' started by mzylon1, May 8, 2009.

Random Thread
  1. mzylon1

mzylon1 Junior Member

Local Time:
    1:42 AM
    Hello everyone.

I have a lovely lady friend who is now going to be placing me under enforced chastity. ( I don't know if I should be scared or excited since this is my first time being locked by someone else) Anyway she knows that given time I can pick the current masterlock padlocks I have on the belt so she wanted me to find (gulp) a lock that either can not be picked or would be extremely have for a newbie like me to get open with a paperclip.

After doing some research I found some ABUS locks that are supposed to do that very same thing. Keep me locked and frustrated for a month. (initially) Anyone here have any experience with these locks?

2. Chastiman

Chastiman Member

Local Time:
    I am not familiar with these locks. For me Mistress uses the plastic numbered locks. I can open them anytime I need to, for an emergency, but there is no way of hiding the fact that I did. In your case perhaps using one of those in conjunction with a Master lock might work. Then you have the security of a real lock with the added tamper evidence of the plastic seal.

3. Joroincharge

Joroincharge Lock em up - 24/7/365!!

England
    Local Time:
    7:42 AM
    Abus locks are very common in mainland Europe. They're also the ones Neosteel use for their made-to-measure belts; so your ladyfriend should be onto a pretty sure thing. Their website is www.abus.com - take a look.

4. madamsboy

madamsboy Looking for a special female

Local Time:
    I don't recall the brand, but there is a house deadbolt lock that is un pickable because it doesn't use tumblers in a conventional manner.

5. cks

cks Banned

Local Time:
  6. madamsboy

Local Time:
    I found out the brand, but they don't make a small enough padlock for the CB series.
    http://www.mul-t-lockusa.com/about.asp

7. mzylon1

mzylon1 Junior Member