New year new journey

Discussion in 'Chastity in vanilla life' started by Chris1986, Dec 23, 2019.

Random Thread
  1. Chris1986

Chris1986 Member

Connecticut USA
    Local Time:
    5:26 AM
    So I’m new to this site, so a little back story. My fiancé of 6 years and I started playing with chastity about a year ago. It was her idea to spice things up, and I fell in love with submitting to her. So we’ve played a bit with the end results being amazing and me always wanting longer durations. Well we took a little break for school and holidays, well she emailed me a chastity contract she created with help of this site. So January 1 I will be locked with no end date set, now in my head I know it’ll be 2 weeks being locked which is our current longest. But she caught me off guard with this so I might be in for a ride. Which scares me but also intrigues me. She finds it hard to keep me locked up, because it makes her want me more while we do it. Now the cage I use is like in my avatar, it’s a cheap online one off of amazon that locks through my PA, so it’s pretty secure to say the least.

1mlockedup, Powerocket and tomf_22033 like this.
  2. Powerocket

Powerocket Active member

Local Time:
    10:26 AM
    Enjoy the ride, long term can be hard. But the rewards can be great too.

3. MissyB

MissyB Long term member

maid, (I wish)
    Tennessee hills
    Local Time:
    Welcome to our community. Glad you are finding it so exciting and it sounds like you have a wonderful partner. Good luck.

4. I LOVE my Choice!

I LOVE my Choice! Long term member

Western Australia
    Local Time:
    5:26 PM
    Hi there!

Good for you!!!!!! Thats a WONDERFUL story!

Now.... The reality of long term chastity has some mundane aspects too.... Like... Keeping clean. Inspection for any chafing, Edema or the like. Travel. Sport. Hospital / medical and so forth.