Practicing FLR

Discussion in 'Female led relationships' started by William Robert, Dec 14, 2023.

Random Thread
  1. William Robert

Cleaner
    New york
    Local Time:
    6:24 AM
    How many people truly practice or live a female led relationship and how do you structure it

2. TheKeyIsMine

TheKeyIsMine Active member

Scientist
    Germany
    Local Time:
    12:24 PM
    When my husband is in his cage we practice flr, thats the deal. But with kids we can't do it as strikt as we both wants it, but he has his rules to follow even when we are with others.
    Sometimes, after a longer chastity-pause, its hard for him to get back in the sub mind-setting, even for me as his mistress. But after a few days we are back in flr business.

tkim

3. William Robert

Cleaner
    New york
    Local Time:
    My miss and I have been practicing FLR for about 2 years now.. the only time I have not been locked was during her pregnancy with our first.. That was just not an easy time to practice at all.. A few months after adjusting to parent hood we found that the little time we have to spend alone actually plays very well into how we practice FLR.. I honestly things she enjoys it now more then ever..

4. Miss A

Verified Female

Local Time:
    We are adjusting to life with a new baby. Do you have laid out expectations for housework? I would like to be more structured and consistent, just trying to figure out what that would look like.

5. Mandrake_74

Mandrake_74 Long term member

Busy
    UK
    Local Time:
    11:24 AM
    You don't "structure" it in my book - it's organic and it develops.

bondinchas, Caged4Sazz and Danny15 like this.
  6. William Robert

Cleaner
    New york
    Local Time:
    I like that a lot that is actually very true.

lockedbyLadyKat likes this.
  7. Queens servant73

Queens servant73 Long term member

Midwest
    Local Time:
    5:24 AM