Nothing to cumming in 60 seconds!

Discussion in 'Chastity and orgasm denial' started by bondinchas, May 22, 2023.

Random Thread
  1. bondinchas

bondinchas Long term member

UK
    Local Time:
    4:51 PM
    So how did I get here?

My wife and I started male chastity 10 years ago, and in recent years I've been locked for more than 60% of days for at least a month at a time. So I now tend to get aroused quite quickly when I'm unlocked. My wife loves having her feet rubbed. She works standing all day, so her favourite time of day is sitting on the sofa in the evening letting me rub and massage her feet - usually while she's wearing a think pair of woolly socks.

But I never had a foot fetish before I met her. For me it was always nibbling a neck and and an ear lobe that I found sexy, it was never anything below the knees. I've been rubbing her feet for more than 20 years now, doing it while locked in chastity has made it much more significant and submissive for me.

Enjoying being denied in chastity, I found a Reddit forum (r/PrematureFetish) about Premature Ejaculation training earlier this year, for me it seemed a natural progression from often being denied in chastity, to also reducing the time getting to orgasm on the few occasions that my wife lets me. Having reached menopause and while she still desires PIV she no longer enjoys it so much because it can now be physically uncomfortable for her. Our "normal sex" is now me giving her oral which we both find fully satisfying, but she does still insist on having PIV occasionally, I do think she only does it more for my "benefit" though.