Your Keyholder's orgasm

Discussion in 'Chastity and orgasm denial' started by handcuffedboy, Nov 7, 2018.

Random Thread
  1. salonslave

salonslave I play for a living and work for fun.

SW Louisiana, USA
    Local Time:
    7:28 AM
    It is amazing that there are so many relationship styles that work for each couple.

Susanstoy91 likes this.
  2. Rectrix

Rectrix Long term member

US East Coast
    Local Time:
    9:28 AM
    My wife says she has learned so much about her clitoris since I've become chaste and that she cums so much harder and consistently. She's to the point where she can orgasm hard and multiply in under 3 minutes from oral worship. Her clitoris is sacred to me and my highest goal in life is to be permitted to worship with my tongue and lips. Unlike @Calibob I usually don't get to "watch" her orgasm since I'm in worship position, but I can listen to her music. Listening makes me tight and throbbing, and when she's done and pulls me up for kissing, when I'm thanking her for having let me worship, I want to enter her so much, I can feel her heat and juices at the tip of my cage against the entry to her holy place, but I know it's better for us this way, that worship without entry or expectations should be the norm, and that my release needs to be rare and special. Avoiding the sub-drop and remaining focused and submissive is a kind of sexual pleasure in itself for me as a chaste submissive husband.

Calibob, Allen1987, Chaste J. and 3 others like this.
  3. Chastitylover

Chastitylover Small Member

Local Time:
    9:28 PM