Birthday:
Mar 1, 1968 (Age: 56)
United States, Florida, Ft. Lauderdale
Systems Engineer (Network)

NauticalBear

Member, Male, 56, from United States, Florida, Ft. Lauderdale

NauticalBear was last seen:
Sep 10, 2019
    1. There are no messages on NauticalBear's profile yet.
  • About

Birthday:
    Mar 1, 1968 (Age: 56)
    United States, Florida, Ft. Lauderdale
    Systems Engineer (Network)
    Your chastity role:
    • Submissive
    Sacra privata perpetua manento
    "Let private devotions be perpetually practiced."
    Cicero
    De Legibus, 2.9.22
    c. 51 BCE

I was was born in WEst Palm Beach but raised in TN, so I feel more like a Southerner than most anything else. I work in IT and in the evenings & on weekends I make & design silver jewelry.

Long story short: Army at 17; graduated college at 29, been divorced since 2010.

I've traveled all over the globe for Uncle Sugar & work. I love travel but I've reached the end of my road as far as solo travel is concerned, I'll stay right here until I have someone to travel with.

I'd read more if I could, but perfection exists only in the mind of Allah. When reading for pleasure I tend toward SF, the harder the better (military SF & Space Opera).

I don't really watch a lot of TV, but I like the background noise when I'm working at my bench. I do have a thing for BBC dramas & comedies. Yes, Monty Python, but also Foyle's War, The IT Crowd, Sherlock Holmes.....Doctor Who. (I've been watching it since I was in 5th grade. It was hard to be a bright kid in a Baptist orphanage outside Nashville. PBS was my safety valve. Don't judge me )

I seek an FLR, w/or w/o enforced chastity.im very interested in chastity, but a good female-led Relationship is more about what she wants than my own kinks.

"That which yields is not always weak."
    -Jacqueline Carey

Interact

Content:
    FetLife:
    https://fetlife.com/users/6656402