The Dillema

Discussion in 'Chastity and orgasm denial' started by nerdyboy10, Nov 4, 2015.

Random Thread
  1. nerdyboy10

nerdyboy10 Member

San Francisco
    Local Time:
    10:45 PM
    Ok so I am fairly new to chastity, around a month, and locked into holytrainer V2. I have an online keyholder on Emlalock.com.

The session I am currently in is about to expire and is type verification. This means that I have to upload my picture locked in CB every 24 hour. To make things interesting my keyholder sometimes asks me to perform some tasks like give certain pose, bodywriting etc which I incorporate in my verification pic.

This time my keyholder has asked me to shave my body before we start our next session. Now I am a hairy guy who like to keep my public area natural. I have shaved my body before but my skin is really sensitive and I get severe rashes and itching. I tried telling him that this but he says it is absolutely essential for me to obey him as we are in sort of Master-slave relation.

I like my keyholder very much and I am willing to perform certain task on his request but this one seems to be pretty difficult for me. I know if I don't do this he will abandon me or will severely punish me.

I am not sure what to do. any suggestions will help.

2. Aiki

Aiki Active member

Local Time:
    6:45 AM
    Did you negotiate it as hard limit? Do you enjoy pleasing him? Will it endanger your life or out you to vanilla folks? If none of these barriers are being broken and you like the please your keyholder then I think you need to think on just how far you will got to please them. This is the point where it changes from "a bit of fun kink" to "actual service", the point where you know you wont like it but you do it anyway to please your keyholder/Master.