He's not going to know what's hit him. Literally.

Discussion in 'Female led relationships' started by Ellie40, Sep 21, 2019.

Random Thread
  1. Lisa43

Lisa43 Long term member

Retired
    USA,Maryland
    Local Time:
    1:51 AM
    Dear Ms. Ellie40,
    You must make a win / win if you want this arrangement to secede. You take control but your sub needs to have expectations of reward for good behavior and the knowledge that bad behavior will get him punished. Control his bits and you control him. Everyone has different needs; for me it would be forced to be a sissy gurl while serving my master, find out his needs and yours. Both of you need to enjoy this arrangement even though you will control his enjoyment.
    I am no expert on life - this just my opinion.

Manto2021 likes this.
  2. bondinchas

bondinchas Long term member

UK
    Local Time:
    7:51 AM
    #27 bondinchas, Sep 22, 2019
    Last edited: Sep 22, 2019
    For two people who are both dominant, setting just a few agreed rules can sometimes help. You could start in the bedroom with something like having one evening a week where one of you has total control of what happens, the other complies totally (hard limits respected).

The 'what happens' can be anything, your mutually favourite 'normal' activities, experimenting with something new, or just having a quiet evening without anything erotic.

Each having a defined 'period of control' prevents conflict while giving each the ability in turn to be in control, and also to experience what not being in control is like. It also lets you experience things you might not choose to, AND give you a better insight into what your partner really prefers.

Of course, this arrangement isn't necessarily intended to be permanent. Give it some time, a few months before you review, by playing with different ways of spending an evening you'll know when things work for both of you.

durango_o likes this.
  3. Rectrix

Rectrix Long term member

US East Coast