Full Metal Belt for Long Term Wear

Discussion in 'Chastity and orgasm denial' started by elemenopee, Jun 5, 2012.

Random Thread
  1. elemenopee

elemenopee Junior Member

Local Time:
    6:27 AM
    Good evening. I am a long time reader, but this is my first post.

My wife and I have been experimenting with chastity and D/s for the past 10 years or so. We used a Remy's for years, but it would create cuts around my testicles and was difficult to keep clean. I was never able to wear it for more than 3 or 4 days which was not acceptable to my wife.

About a year and a half ago we ordered a Jailbird from Mature Metal. This was a significant upgrade and with practice I'm able to wear it for extended periods of time without issue. For the past 9 months or so I wear the Jailbird 24/7, generally for 30 days or so at a time with anywhere from a couple of hours to a couple of days break in between lockups. I have no doubt longer lockups are in my future.

The Jailbird is a quality device but not without some problems. When I first got the device the weight would make it pull down which made the fit seem incorrect. I was planning to order a smaller base ring and shorter cage to compensate but realized the real issue was with the base ring not staying tight against my body. My solution was to create a belt out of chains that connects to the top and bottom of the base ring and keeps it tight against my body. Now that I've gotten accustomed to the chains I can say it makes the Jailbird more comfortable and marginally more secure. I've attached a picture for anyone interested.