Penis plug insertion

Discussion in 'Chastity and orgasm denial' started by Dmitry, Aug 9, 2021.

Random Thread
  1. Dmitry

Dmitry Long term member

Local Time:
    5:59 PM
    Have got new Steelworxx cage with penis plug. Going to try it. I have never tried to wear a cage with plug before. The longest lock up period has been 16 days so far. What would be recommendations? How long to be caged to start with? Which lubricant to use for insertion? Silicon-based? Vaginal? What kind of desinfection to use before insertion? What kind of daily cleaning? Other pieces of advice, please.

2. Deleted member 69497

#2 Deleted member 69497, Aug 9, 2021
    Last edited by a moderator: Aug 9, 2021
    I did used knock off cages with the urethral tubes in the past. I had more issues with the fit of the cages than with the urethral tube.

Silicone lube is great, but after a few weeks of wearing I didn't need lube since I was always dripping pre-cum.

Daily a shower without removing worked for me. I was pretty religious about boiling my cages for 10-20 minutes before using them. I had two similar cages so once or twice a week I would unlock, shower, re-lock with the other cage and boil the first. Not sterile by any means, but didn't have any issues.

Start off slow if you've not done any sounding or insertions. There will be resistance when you put anything in for the first several times. It will take caution and courage. Let your urethra build up a tolerance before any prolonged wear.

It's a great mind fuck when you don't even get the satisfaction of feeling yourself pee, much less cum.

Good luck.

3. Aspire02

Aspire02 Long term member

SEA
    Norway, Oslo
    Local Time:
    4:59 PM
    i have a steelwork locker 2 with a tube I use KY jelly sterile lube. I have had it on for a month without taking it of.

Jammy, locked17 and Dmitry like this.
  4. Mistress Janie

Mistress Janie Long term member

registered nurse
    Virginia, USA
    Local Time:
    10:59 AM