Hello from a curious new guy

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by New virgin slut, Dec 10, 2016.

1. New virgin slut

New virgin slut New member

Aerospace engineer
    Hereford, UK
    Local Time:
    5:02 PM
    Well i am not sure what to say as i am new to the whole experience but i am eager to learn and try new things i am married to a lovely woman who i want to lock me in chastity and take control of my orgasms and then peg me but i do not know the best way to ask her to do this any advice would be much appreciated.

2. spider203

spider203 Long term member

Local Time:
    From someone who tuck the wrong advise once. Make it fun and tell her that you would like to be locked for a few days only just to stop you from taking the matter into your own hands. don't tell her that you want her to lock you up for ever or she will run a mile from it and by the way if someone came up with a way to convince the partners to become key holders, they could retire rich. So good luck with that.

3. xcitedsisssy

xcitedsisssy cd/sissy michelle

Retired
    Upper Midwest
    Local Time:
    12:02 PM
    Hi @New virgin slut and welcome to CM. I believe when you look around, there are threads here that address different ways others have introduced their wife/gf or partner to chastity and the lifestyle. The one thing I can say is to take it very slowly with lots and lots of communication between the two of you. Have fun and enjoy the Mansion.

spider203 likes this.
  4. guest 2942

guest 2942 Long term member

Local Time:
    yeah I agree, start out slowly, make it fun. You dont want to throw too much at her all at once. Definitely make sure she is involved from the beginning. When I told my wife about my desires after months of self locking she was upset she wasnt a part of it from the beginning.

5. Vinny

Vinny Locked up again. Starting year 6.

Local Time: