CB 6000 vs Birdlock

Discussion in 'Chastity and orgasm denial' started by cnlh, Oct 25, 2011.

Random Thread
  1. cnlh

cnlh Member

North Carolina
    Local Time:
    4:02 AM
    I have a Cb6000 and I am looking at getting a bird lock is it worth the money? Is it easy to conceal under clothes and is it comfortable? any advise I would be greatly thankful for.

2. avidwood

avidwood Member

Local Time:
    9:02 PM
    I have no experience with the CB 6000, but do with the Birlocked. I really liked it for a variety of reasons, but it has two "fatal" flaws. One is it is possible to pull the penis out, do whatever.... and the slip it back in, all without leaving any indication it was ever off. I believe this is because the tube starts flush with the edge of the ring. (in other words the tube does not extend back inside the ring - I was able to oil up the inside of the ring and tube. then work my finger into the tube to pull out the penis) And second, the sides of the device where the ring and tube join pinch the side of the testicles. It was very comfortable when first put on, but as the days went on, the pinching of the testicles became more and more uncomfortable. Hence the longest I could wear it was about six days.

I am currently shopping for a dickcage. I believe it has addressed both of these problems, but I won't know until I get it and try it out.

The birdlock is pretty discrete, but does look like you have a bit of an erection at time. Not a real problem, but check it with each pair of pants first. Snug briefs helped with this ("tidy whities"). The dickcage seems to address this problem also with the downward pointing tube.

3. severin

severin property

Local Time:
    6:02 AM
    Bird lock is a waste of money.

Hard to get into, but very easy to cheat in. Sorry to say.

I cut mine into a small penis head cage that I lock with a small padlock through my PA. Small and very safe. But gets painful after a few hours.