Hello! I have a problem straight away

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Ana's Slave, Jun 23, 2011.

1. Ana's Slave

Ana's Slave New member

Local Time:
    4:15 AM
    I have just joined this forum:
    Hi to everyone and I would love it if you had any way of helping me here.

I have had a new style CB-3000 for a month now. It's my first time after wanting one for years.

Anyway, my girlfriend and I are having a real problem. I am having trouble keep the thing ON, let alone trying to escape!

It's become ridiculous and heart-breaking as all the excitement we had about the device has gone.

Let me explain: I live in a hot and humid country, which just means people sweat as part of everyday life. This is one of my theories as to my problem. I have tried ALL spacers and the tightest ring I can put on without causing extreme pain is number 3.

As it is always hot here, my balls just hang down to the maximum level. So, the sweat and the low hanging balls just means that the entire cage falls down and hangs of my balls constantly, leaving my penis out of the cage. This is really not what I was expecting from the CB-3000. I was hoping for at least a bit of a challenge.

Instead, I'm just left with something I can't even keep ON.

So frustrating!

Now, if anyone else knows a solution, please please help. You'd honestly brighten up my life.

Do I have to go all the way to buy POI? KSD-G2/3? If so, which?

I'd prefer it that I don;t need one, but perhaps I do...

Also, I am a REAL grower...

Please help me and I think you'll find I'll be on here a lot more often rather than dismayed...

2. muzzledman

muzzledman muzzledman

Local Time:
    2:15 PM