Any close calls on taking off the chastity?

Discussion in 'Chastity and orgasm denial' started by strap0nme, Jan 27, 2016.

Random Thread
  1. strap0nme

strap0nme In chastity with urethral do to punishment

Computer Engineer
    Local Time:
    11:52 PM
    Have any of you had any close calls where you almost gave up and wanted to take the chastity off for a couple hours? I'm talking not for shaving or the wife asking but for some other reason.

I'm a newbie at chastity and am the key holder. Once I introduce it to my wife there's no turning back.

I had a couple close calls. One at work where I just had a massive blue ball attack where I almost felt like throwing up or light headed. The other time was when I was headed to taekwondo. I wanted to take it off but I couldn't get to the keys in time for the class. All the kicks and high intensity training almost took me past the edge.

2. Jasmic68

Jasmic68 Long term member

Early retirement
    UK Midlands
    Local Time:
    10:37 AM
    I was driving my car just before Christmas and my balls suddenly became very tight. The pain was excruciating. My son was in the car so I pretended that I was desperate for a pee. Luckily as the car warmed up the pain subsided.

Another time when I was pleasuring my Wife one of my testicles slid into the narrow gap between the ring and cage of my Holy Trainer. My Wife had to get the key and release me because I was in so much pain I was nearly throwing up.

Apart from those two events everything has been fine with my Holy Trainer. Earlier devices were painful in so many different ways they just were not suitable.

3. SubVerity

SubVerity Still the mansion's fairy godmother. ;)

London
    Local Time:
    5:52 AM
    Dude, another question to ask might be How many people keep their devices on for martial arts training?

4. OwnedbyLeeanne

IT
    Melbourne Australia
    Local Time:
    2:52 PM