Young, in love and in chastity...our story

Discussion in 'Journals and blogs' started by DB88, Mar 28, 2013.

Random Thread
  1. DB88

DB88 Active member

Local Time:
    7:39 AM
    I suppose this would be an appropriate place to introduce myself, though I've frequented the various threads on this site ever since me and my girlfriend first came across the idea of chastity around 6 months ago. I graduated college last year and was blessed to land an amazing job at a think tank regarding political affairs. My girl friend of three years too graduated and has been blessed in her job as well. Im 25 years old and she a few months my junior, we are both attractive people and in good shape, yet we are both very different. They say opposites attract and it couldnt be more true for our case.

We first ventured into Chastity as a way to spice up things in the bedroom, she bought me a set of silk scarfs for christmas and that was our first adventure into anything "kink". Time passed and I honestly wasnt having sex with her as much as she'd like, so I stumbled across male "chastity" and "female lead relationships" and "femdom" on the internet one day. I first noticed a thread about wives who kept their men in chastity, at first thought the only reference to chastity I recall was the monty python skit! :D When I approached her about this "odd" device I found she immediately replied "order one now" and we were off! I chose a CB6000 from Amazon and when it arrived we both were excited about the prospect of our new adventure. Bad thing was after two days of frustration I realized I could still pull out "get off" so I was open with her about it. We tried several locked4her add ons and nothing truly kept me completely secure. As she did more research into the subject bondage was introduced; she ordered hand and leg cuffs, a small ball gag, enema kit, strap on with several dildos, crop, whip, various butt plugs and alot of lube. She also began buying lots of rope.