What is your favorite Chastity Device and why?

Discussion in 'Chastity device reviews' started by Ashley777, Dec 31, 2016.

1. Ashley777

Ashley777 Active member

Local Time:
    2:38 PM
    Hello boys,
    I have questions for you. What is your most favorite Chastity Device and why?

if you would be so kind as to answer just 3 questions:
    1. What is your favorite device and why is it? If you only have one let me know, please.

On a scale of 1 - 10 <1 lowest 10 highest>
    2. How comfortable is it?
    3. Could it be locked on you Long Term if she wanted? <long term to me is over 3 months straight>

I look forward to discovering what you boys will share regarding the many different devices out there and how they feel and fit when worn. Feel free to share all. <wink>

Happy New Year!

2. Vinny

Vinny Locked up again. Starting year 6.

Local Time:
    5:38 PM
    A 10 for my Jailbird from Mature Metal. I have been wearing it 24/7 for 3 years now. Very comfortable, easy to keep clean without removing and light weight, even more so with the security screw instead of the lock. It is also curved down enough to not show through my pants or even my boxer shorts. It allows my wife to feel my penis when it tries to get erect and bulges out through the many openings. She can feel skin and even stick her long nails into me. She can take me in her mouth and I will feel her mouth and tongue. It will outlive me and only two parts to put it together.

I have owned many of the off the shelf one size can fit all devices and a few Chinese ones but for long term use, the Jailbird in my choice. I am not into pretending I cannot orgasm in my device or want it to look like Fort Knox. I just want it to be comfy to wear all the time and it is. Having a device made exactly to your penis and testicle size makes a world of difference. too.

RGL likes this.
  3. lthrmitts

lthrmitts Junior Member

Local Time: