Urethral Tubes - Removable when locked?

Discussion in 'Novices and newbies' started by Locked4Her999, Sep 21, 2018.

1. Locked4Her999

Locked4Her999 Member

Local Time:
    10:05 PM
    I see plenty of devices that feature a "Removable Urethral Insert". My question is removable when? Are these removable when the device is locked because that would kind of defeat the purpose. It seems that most descriptions do not make this important distinction. It is hard to tell from pics if the hole in the front of the cage is designed to pass the tube through or if it would be stuck without first removing your device.

Or maybe I'm a noob and should assume that they are NOT removable when one is locked.

Here is one such device as an example. (actually has some nice features)

https://www.amazon.com/TERNENCE-Med...&qid=1537551410&sr=8-5&keywords=chastity&th=1

MrMartini likes this.
  2. MrMartini

MrMartini Comfortably Locked

New Jersey (NJ), USA
    Local Time:
    1:05 AM
    Great question. I’m newly locked as well and have a steel cage with a steel urethra insert. The way it works is after your locked there’s a hole at the head of the cage that you line up with your slit. You then insert the tube through the hole and into your penis. The end of the tube is then screwed into place on the cage. You don’t need to be unlocked to remove it. The example you showed looks to follow that same approach.

Every manufacturer does things a bit differently so there may be other designs out there.

In my case I’m not using the insert. Rather I’m putting my own Prince Albert jewelry through the hole to lock my dick in place.

3. Locked4Her999

Locked4Her999 Member

Local Time:
    So if I understand, at least with the model you have, the insert is not necessarily a "Security" feature.