Upgraded to a Jailbird, first impressions

Discussion in 'Mature Metal' started by lockedtight206, Aug 30, 2022.

1. lockedtight206

Washington State
    Local Time:
    10:24 PM
    TLDR; My new Jailbird arrived today and I could not be any happier at all after the first 4 hours of wear. Extremely comfortable and a huge upgrade from the Bon4M I had primarily been using. I hadn't been unhappy with the Bon4M but now that I'm in the Mature Metal it's obvious that it's vastly more comfortable. MM were super responsive to questions, and super fast with my rush order (10 days from placing order to device in hand, including two weekends). Highly recommended.

If you are into pics, you can find ones of each of my devices including the new Jailbird in my gallery. My background is I'm relatively new to chastity, having been locked up on and off in my Bon 4M cage mostly over the last 4 weeks. Have only done a couple overnights, but those went fine apart from the expected waking and minor discomfort from nighttime erections. I got a Kink3d Cobra N+ as well to try, but I found the resin too flexible, and the gap too large (even with their wider rings). The Bon4 needed a little manual sanding/polishing in a couple rough spots and to round the sharp edges on the ring and base of cage just a bit, but overall I was fairly happy with it's comfort. The main issue I had was the Bon4M was a bit too long, and the Cobra N+ was definitely too short even if I was able to solve the gap issues with the Cobra. Looking at various quality cages it was clear I'd need a custom sized to get the length right as I just seem to be between the common standard sizes various manufactures have.