Transitioning from full belt to piercing with cage?

Discussion in 'Chastity device discussions and reviews' started by travel joe, Apr 20, 2019.

1. travel joe

travel joe Active member

Melbourne Australia
    Local Time:
    10:27 AM
    Hi there everyone.

I hope this post finds you well. I had a question out there for those who have worn a full belt and switched to a cage (or ball trap) combined with a piercing. First a quick background....

I've been wearing chastity belts with my keyholder now for a few years (on and off) with lockups lasting about a month. At the moment we switch between a behindbarz and a neosteel fun, both of which we enjoy for the security, quality, and overall look. Specifically we both like the mindset we get into thanks to the security of these belts.

Unfortunately, I am a rather active individual (running and working out at the gym) and despite the adjustments to these belts (along with slowly easing into everything) I still can't get completely comfortable while wearing either of these while staying active. To be clear, I can definitely go for a few runs without issue, but then after the 3rd day in a row I get sore around my hips and penis tube.

As a result, we are starting to look at/consider going to a ball trap device with a piercing (to provide the extra security we desire). Something along the lines of a lori 5c and a PA. The thought here is that this type of setup would allow for better movement and possibly cause less irritation.

I understand the specific setup (ie type of device and type of piercing) does play a part in the overall comfort and suitability but I'm still not sure if this setup can offer what I need. Adding insult to injury, I also can't really go back once pierced :|